Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is an Excellent Realtor! He is very easy to work with and very nice. He is very responsive to questions, and always responds quickly. Whenever we had questions he answered immediately. He was flexible with our work hours/child care. From the time of Art's first contact, we knew we were in good hands. Our Read More

miekorichards March 24, 2017

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia September 27, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan previously helped my brother with purchasing his condo a few years back and he had only positive things to say. When it came time for me to purchase my first home, it was obvious to contact Ryan. I cannot thank Ryan enough for his service. He was very patient and always available to answer Read More

dizonlauren March 4, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in El Cajon, CA.

My husband and I worked with Ruth and Gian! What was unique about this experience is the effort it took to fulfill our goal of becoming homeowners. We had been struggling to find a home in our price range for the size we needed and coincidentally Ruth listed a different home and she was honest Read More

zuser20160426082902524 October 13, 2017

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a home in 2015 in SD.

Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations. All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way. They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done. They certainly understand the San Diego market. Read More

mrshopp October 2, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I can't speak highly enough of Gregg and his team. They went over and beyond what I expected. Gregg was always accessible for my many questions during the process, and he provided wise, detailed advice from his years of experience. I tremendously valued his counsel for many different issues. He always left decisions up to Read More

imrelaw October 15, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very helpful in helping me buy my first home, a very nervous process. Guided me through the process and made sure I didn't misstep or do anything that would hurt me during the process. Recommend her and The Neuman & Neuman team.

brandoncline619 October 19, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

As a real estate broker myself, I did a lot of research on other real estate professionals before selecting someone to sell my condo on my behalf. After looking at Gregg's performance in San Diego as well as in my own building, I contacted him. He was incredibly efficient, prepared and professional and through his Read More

katespilde September 30, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 January 1, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have used Art Lewis for the purchase of several condos in downtown San Diego. He is extremely consciencous, professional and very easy and nice to work with. He is honest and friendly and we would use him again in a heartbeat. So nice to have someone to trust and that you enjoy working with. Read More

tonigibran33 April 20, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I just purchased a condo in downtown San Diego and I believe I couldn't have found any better professional to help me with that. Honest, very responsive, always ready to help. Her support throughout the process made me feel comfortable e confident.

BeatrizMuendler May 6, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

This was a stressful process for me due to the sudden timeline and Art and his team were great. Always provided realistic and honest assessments of the timing, market, property condition and what kind of changes need to be made to get the most out of my property. They were always there and made this Read More

zuser20141019135006393 October 25, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

My husband and I recently closed on our first home. As first time home buyers, it was a bit of a daunting process but Ryan Degheri from the Neuman team did an incredible job making us feel comfortable and supported through the whole process. Ryan was highly accessible answering any questions (via both phone calls Read More

weckerly January 28, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oceanside, CA.

Lori was very helpful in helping me find my dream home at a time when the housing market for buyers was nearly impossible. Her knowledge and experience in the housing market made us win the bid on my home. She is great realtor that puts her clients first.

ruffus75 February 4, 2018

Never missed a single detail.

"“I am writing to bring your attention to the outstanding service I received from Jennifer Holba during my recent transactions with Neumann & Neumann.  I originally met Jen when looking at a property on Vancouver Street in North Park.  Scott was supposed to meet me there, but there was a problem getting out of downtown Read More

-Diane P., Buyer & Seller November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The best Real Estate experience I have had and I have had many. Easy signature process when you live remotely. They have a great team approach. Their marketing to me over the last 10 years is what made me a customer, Glossy Brochures every Quarter. They are awesome!!!

user3019136 August 18, 2016

First-Time Home Buyer

“We worked with Art Lewis for the purchase of our first home and we could not have asked for a better realtor and home-buying experience.  As first-time home buyers, we felt we had done our research and had a decent amount of knowledge about home buying, but we were still anxious going into the home-buying Read More

-zuser20140416153630989 (Zillow Review) - Bought a home in 2015 in Rancho San Diego, CA 92019 November 9, 2015

Art was our “main man”…

“Thanks to Art Lewis, we always enjoyed our excursions. Once again, Art Lewis was courteous, responsive and often a step ahead of us and our needs. Art was our “main man” who took care of everything.”

-Glen & Sandra P., Buyers November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Grantville, San Diego, CA.

I had several options to choose from for a real estate agent. I had put calls in to 3 other companies regarding a certain property I saw advertized in the Sunday Union Tribune. I waited for the listing agent of the property to return my call, believing that she would be the best to represent Read More

cr2016 February 14, 2017

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Mesa, CA.

The team at Neuman and Neuman gave us guidance on selling our house. With that in mind and with the help of Scott Steingrebe we had four offers on the first day the house was on the market. We were then led through the complicated paper trail until the closing of escrow was competed. At Read More

kentnpatsy December 27, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We met Marsha through an inquiry into a property in Little Italy which we were interested in seeing. We were only interested in a downtown condo, and with very specific requirements; Marsha immediately took our requirements seriously, and clearly knew the downtown condo market. We were preapproved for a loan early in our search, so Read More

chetti98 December 12, 2017

Showed home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

Eddie made the process fun, introducing his sense of humor in situations that would have otherwise been a bit stressful. Great knowledge of the downtown area. Had a lot of different directions I was going and Eddie was great to bounce ideas off of and give his honest opinion.

user1202462 August 9, 2017

Bought a home in 2016 in Roxbury, Boston, MA 02120.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

mkrupka10 April 23, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

My experience w/Art Lewis and the entire Gregg Neuman team was outstanding! Art sold my downtown condo in less than two months - and when the initial buyer couldn't qualify for financing two weeks into the process, Art had another buyer under contract in less than 48 hours - at a higher price! Whenever I Read More

nrorabaugh July 7, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We started working with Marsha when we first arrived in San Diego (2014). While we were renting she sent us listings of the area we were looking at so we could be well-informed and ready to pounce when the perfect-for-us property showed up. When we were ready to purchase , she helped us find our Read More

kareileenalt August 31, 2016

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

From day 1, Ryan maintained a permanent contact, quickly forwarding all documents with the necessary explanations for my best understanding. Always responded expeditiously to my (numerous) questions, in a great professional manner. Always on time when we met. Quick response on clarifying any point. Attentive to my needs, and a great advisor on the negotiation. Read More

djcalifornie February 2, 2018

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri to purchase my single family home in University Heights in May 2016. I was a first time homebuyer and had a quick 21 day closing. He was very patient and informative throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and we were in contact almost every day. He quickly and Read More

BrandiBrandi June 26, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm January 20, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are the best! We have worked with our realtor, Ruth Allsbrook on two transactions now and she is the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and extremely responsive. We would recommend her to anyone needs a realtor!

amsst137 October 17, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

It is truly a privilege and honor to recommend Mr. Ryan Degheri of the Berkshire Hathaway Home Services of California Properties of the Neuman & Neuman Team, as my San Diego real estate agent. Now that I have gotten to know and work with Ryan, I also consider him my friend as well. Couple of Read More

KamAdib March 9, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of working with one of Gregg's associates, Ryan Degheri, as first time home buyers. I cannot recommend both Ryan and his entire team enough. They guided us through the entire process professionally and personally. We love our new home so don't plan on moving, but if we do we would look Read More

undergroundcultlegend January 27, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.


jhilll2 January 23, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

A+ work. Art help make my dream a reality. He made the process pleasant, and easy. He was there each step of the way. He is a true professional. I would highly recommend him.

DrPisano December 7, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

When we moved to San Diego, we found Art Lewis and he helped us find our downtown condo near Little Italy. We absolutely LOVED working with Art and when it came time for us to move due to a job change, we of course went back to Art to list our unit. He did a Read More

mbwells4 June 27, 2016

Look forward to doing business with them again the future…

Ruth my Realtor and the whole team, provided me with all the information I need on the house. They we're very helpful during the escrow process as well. I look forward to doing business with them again the future.

- RJ, Premier Porperty Estate December 21, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

They just sold our San Diego condo at a great price and in a short period of time. They are a highly motivated, talented, and customer focused team. Each team member had an area of focus that that was their specialty and got things done as needed and when needed--they were like a professional sports Read More

samjoanne1972 June 26, 2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

I enjoyed buying my condo in the La Playa neighborhood of San Diego this month. She called the listing agent and I was able to place my bid in right away. My time in escrow only took three weeks. All of my concerns about buying the condo were met in a very professional manner. I Read More

zuser20170221123905469 March 21, 2017

Downtown San Diego Short Sale

"The Neuman team is the best! They helped us find a home in a tough market with lots shorts sales. They were patient during an 8 mos. home search process. Extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Gregg has a great sense of humor too ;-)"

Jill H June 12, 2015

Buying process was smooth sailing…

“We met Eddie at an open house and we told him that we were interested in purchasing a condominium in Little Italy.  Eddie sent us three listings for exactly what we were looking for that evening.  He made sure that we were able to see the listing around our busy work schedule.  He gave us Read More

-Rosie E., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in La Mesa, CA.

March 2016 I have used the team at Neuman & Neuman team to buy and sell 3 properties in 5 different transactions over the past 10 years and have always been impressed with their local knowledge and attentiveness. I most recently used Gregg Neuman and Ruth Allsbrook to sell my home and condo in East Read More

user69710882 March 25, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of having Art Lewis at Neuman & Neuman as our real estate agent for the recent purchase of our downtown condo. Art was impressive from the moment we met him. He listened to our needs, contacted us immediately when the perfect unit came available and completed the transaction flawlessly. He is Read More

funinsun101 September 15, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri of the Neuman team worked with me over the course of nearly four years until I found the right place. He was incredibly responsive and explained to me everything I needed to know as a first-time home purchaser. We finally closed this month despite dealing with a less-than-responsive listing agent on the other Read More

user578348 July 1, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Poway, CA.

Eddie Darcel was my realtor for my recent purchase and helped me immensely in finding the right house. He was great to work with, set up many visits, was always prepared and never pushed me to close a sale. He understood my needs perfectly, the pros and cons of each community, and helped me analyze Read More

marcoahumada December 28, 2016